Performance Schedule

Sat Nov 2, 2019

Private Party

Guitar w/Gruppo Nostra Duo at Stella by Jose Garces

5-7pm

New Hope, PA

Sat Nov 2, 2019

Triumph Brewery

Bass + vocals w/Andrew Lipke

10pm -12am

New Hope, PA

Fri Nov 22, 2019

Kennett Flash

Bass + vocals w/Andrew Lipke

8pm

Kennett Square, PA

Sat Nov 23, 2019

Immaculata University

Drum set for "Bright Star" the musical

3pm

Malvern, PA

Sun Nov 24, 2019

Immaculata University

Drum set for "Bright Star" the musical

3pm

Malvern, PA

Sun Dec 8, 2019

Regency Clubhouse

Guitar w/Gruppo Nostra for Community Christmas party

3-5pm

Holland, PA

Wed Dec 11, 2019

Son's and Daughter's of Italy Christmas Dinner

Guitar w/Gruppo Nostra Duo @ Presidential Caterers

6-9pm

East Norriton, PA

Fri Dec 13, 2019

Corporate Event

Steel Drum w/trio

6:30-9:30 pm

Warren, NJ

Sat Jan 11, 2020

Tony's Place

Solo acoustic guitar

www.TonysPlaceIvyland.com

9:30pm-12:30am

Ivyland, PA

Sat Jan 18, 2020

KC's Corner

Steel Drum Duo

8-11pm

South Plainfield, NJ

Sun Jan 19, 2020

Private Party

Solo steel drum

12:30-3:30pm

Rahway, NJ

Sat Feb 1, 2020

Luau Party

Solo steel drum @ Brook Hollow Winery.

4:30-6:30pm

Columbia, NJ

Sat Feb 8, 2020

Small World

Solo steel drum

8-9:30 pm

Princeton, NJ (Witherspoon St.)

Sat Feb 15, 2020

Pennsylvania Yacht club

Guitar w/Gruppo Nostra Trio

7-10pm

Bensalem, PA

Sat Feb 22, 2020

Private Party

Steel drum w/The Landsharks band

3:30-5:30pm

Rehoboth Beach, DE

Please reload