Performance Schedule

Mon Sept 2, 2019

Clearbrook Community

Solo Steel Drum

12-3:00pm

Monroe Twp, NJ

Fri Sept 6, 2019

Pennsylvania Yacht club

Solo steel drum

7-10pm

Bensalem, PA

Sat Sept 7, 2019

Bistro on Bridge

Steel drum duo

7:30-10:30

Phoenixville, PA

Fri Sept 13, 2019

Blue Stone Country Club

Acoustic Duo for "Burgers and Boots" member event

6-9pm

Blue Bell, PA

Sat Sept 14, 2019

Bridal Shower

Solo steel drum

12-1:30pm

Medford, NJ

Wed Sept 18, 2019

Johnny Brenda's

Bass/Vocals w/Andrew Lipke

9pm

Philadelphia, PA

Sat Sept 21, 2019

Private Party

Solo steel drum

5-7pm

Churchville, PA

Sun Sept 22, 2019

South Jersey Wine and Food Festival

Solo steel drum @ Lenape Park for Mays Landing Merchant's Association

2:30-5pm

May's Landing, NJ

Fri Sept 27, 2019

A Taste of the Caribbean

Steel Drum Trio @ Cedar Crest College

4:30-7pm

Allentown, PA

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Quidnessett Country Club

Bass/vocals w/Beautiful Dreamer Beach Boys tribute

6:30-10:30

North Kingstown, RI

Sat Oct 5, 2019

Giuseppe & Son's

Guitar w/Gruppo Nostra Duo for KPMG corporate event

6-9pm

Philadelphia, PA

Fri Oct 11, 2019

Couchtown w/Andrew Lipke

Bass/Vocals with Andrew Lipke Trio @ Couchtown house venue

10:30pm-11:30pm

Philadelphia, PA

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Italian American Festival

Guitar w/Gruppo Nostra Quartet in Cooper River Park

12-3pm

Pennsauken, NJ

Wed Oct 16, 2019

Private Party

Solo steel drum for Renaissance at Raritan Valley Woman's club

7:30-8:30 pm

Somerset, NJ

Sat Nov 2, 2019

Triumph Brewery

Bass + vocals w/Andrew Lipke

10pm -12am

New Hope, PA

Fri Nov 22, 2019

Kennett Flash

Bass + vocals w/Andrew Lipke

8pm

Kennett Square, PA

Sat Nov 23, 2019

Immaculata University

Drum set for "Bright Star" the musical

3pm

Malvern, PA

Sun Nov 24, 2019

Immaculata University

Drum set for "Bright Star" the musical

3pm

Malvern, PA

Sun Dec 8, 2019

Regency Clubhouse

Guitar w/Gruppo Nostra for Community Christmas party

3-5pm

Holland, PA

Wed Dec 11, 2019

Son's and Daughter's of Italy Christmas Dinner

Guitar w/Gruppo Nostra Duo @ Presidential Caterers

6-9pm

East Norriton, PA

Fri Dec 13, 2019

Corporate Event

Steel Drum w/trio

6:30-9:30 pm

Warren, NJ

Sat Jan 11, 2020

Tony's Place

Solo acoustic guitar

www.TonysPlaceIvyland.com

9:30pm-12:30am

Ivyland, PA

Sat Jan 18, 2020

KC's Corner

Steel Drum Duo

8-11pm

South Plainfield, NJ

Sat Feb 8, 2020

Small World

Solo steel drum

8-10pm

Princeton, NJ (Witherspoon St.)

Sat Feb 15, 2020

Pennsylvania Yacht club

Guitar w/Gruppo Nostra Trio

7-10pm

Bensalem, PA

Please reload